Contact

Estomed Sp. z o.o.

ul. Nike 1
80-299 Gdańsk
estomed@estomed.pl

Managing Director

Jakub Janc
E-mail: j.janc@estomed.pl

Technical department

Tel: +48 58 746 35 48
E-mail: estomed@estomed.pl
E-mail: support@estomed.pl
Pn – Pt 8:00 – 20:00

Sales department

Sales director

Marta Janc
Tel: +48 512 146 347
E-mail: m.janc@estomed.pl

Sales department

Łucja Sadurska
Tel: +48 690 912 406
E-mail: l.sadurska@estomed.pl

Iwona Bartosiak
Tel: +48 535 295 859
E-mail: i.bartosiak@estomed.pl

Wojciech Dziarnowski
Tel: +48 532 740 478
E-mail: w.dziarnowski@estomed.pl

Contact
with the sales
department

Contact us

Sales department

Tel: +48 535 295 859





icon Send a technical request icon Download the remote assistance program